Welcome to the I.U.O.E. Local 103 website. Members: To log in, your USERNAME, will be your last name, your PASSWORD, will be your register number.         

District 1Indianapolis Office

6814 E. 21st Street

Indianapolis, IN 46219

Phone: (317) 353-1308

Fax: (317) 353-1736

Business Manager/President: John Ballard Email: jballard@iuoe103.com
Business Agents      
Brian Bramer Email: bbramer@iuoe103.com  
Wade Sparks Email:

wsparks@iuoe103.com

 

 Stephen Scott

Email:   sscott@iuoe103.com  
Don Malston Email: dmalston@iuoe103.com  
Dalton McKinley (Organizer) Email:

dmckinley@iuoe103.com

 
Jason Causbie (Organizer) Email: jcausbie@iuoe103.com  
       
Office Staff      
Becky Jones Email: rjones@iuoe103.com  
Summer White Email swhite@iuoe103.com