Welcome to the I.U.O.E. Local 103 website. Members: To log in, your USERNAME, will be your last name, your PASSWORD, will be your register number.           For information concerning the recent Pension legislation, check out "Member News"                  2016-2017 Pipeline Training schedule is now available, contact your District Hall for applications.            For the latest information released by the Indiana Department of Workforce Development on Unemployment Insurance Benefits, click on the Member News tab on the left.         For information on the "Right to Work (For Less)" legislation, click on the Member News tab on the left.          

District 1Indianapolis Office

6814 E. 21st Street

Indianapolis, IN 46219

Phone: (317) 353-1308

Fax: (317) 353-1736

Business Manager/President: John Ballard Email: jballard@iuoe103.com
Business Agents      
Brian Bramer Email: bbramer@iuoe103.com  

J. Michael Hibbs

Email:

mhibbs@iuoe103.com  
Roger Hardwick Email:

rhardwick@iuoe103.com

 
Wade Sparks Email:

wsparks@iuoe103.com

 
 Stephen Scott - Organizer
Email:   sscott@iuoe103.com  
Jacob Armstrong-Organizer Email:

jarmstrong@iuoe103.com

 
       
Office Staff      
Becky Jones Email: rjones@iuoe103.com  
Maggie Armstrong Email: marmstrong@iuoe103.com